Uncategorized

Hi! My name is Lori. I am a 50 something year old wife, mother, author and 3rd grade teacher.  I live and work in the town I grew up in and often refer to our hometown as “Mayberry.” I love to live life to the fullest and I  strive to make the most of each day.  I am often asked for suggestions on fun places to visit or cool family trips so I have decided to write a blog dedicated to exactly that. These pages will be filled with some of my adventures.  I hope it will inspire you to explore, try new things and maybe learn something new along the way!  If you visit any of these places, tell them, “Lori Talbot sent you!”

Leave a Reply

